accessibility ACCESSIBILITY

Testimonials

With our new system we are using to confirm that also asks patients how we are doing. Here are just some of the nice things they have to say...

"Maria is the absolute best !!! Additionally , she is super sweet !"
(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2017)

"I came from STATEN island just to go to Dr Mills. I was very satisfied with the hygienist and the dentist. A very good visit."
(5 stars)
by (September 07, 2017)

"Bridge never fit so well"
(5 stars)
by (August 30, 2017)

"My experience has been great! Dr. Scher was my dentist through my childhood years. I returned to him years later because of my bad experiences from other dentists. He took a lot of time with me and discussed with me my best options regarding the dental work I need. He recommended an endodontist and hadp his office call them to help me through the process of explaining what is going on and getting an appointment. I should have returned to him sooner!"
(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2017)

"Ronnie did an amazing job cleaning up my teeth as I have been long overdue for a checkup due to medical reasons. She made me feel completely comfortable before she started. My teeth are sparkling again! I received a warm welcome from the receptionist which is so important. I need to express my gratitude to Joanne as well for her patience with my rescheduling appointments continuously due to my medical issues. I have been using Dr. Scher since I'm 3 or so & would never go anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (August 16, 2017)

"Love Maria!! She's the best!!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2017)

"Great cleaning Professional staff My teeth are in good hands. I've been a patient for over 20 years. Hope Dr Scher never retires ."
(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2017)

"Dr Scher is very knowledgeable and passionate about his work.
I am very happy with the results.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2017)

"Love Ronnie! She's not only the BEST hygienist ever she''s also a wonderful person."
(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2017)

"Quality of staff is the best in Monmouth county"
(5 stars)
by (June 10, 2017)

"The entire staff is so nice and friendly. Roni is the best. She is always so personable and makes you feel like you have a friend doing your dental cleaning. She is also very informative and has lots of great tips for better health and hygiene. On this visit I brought my night guard in for additional cleaning. They forgot to return it to me before I left. The office called and said that Roni would drop it off at my home later that day. Roni came to my home and waited to personally hand it to me before leaving. She went above and beyond and is an absolute gem! Thank you so much for your outstanding service."
(5 stars)
by (June 03, 2017)
(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2017)

"Very good experience. Thorough cleaning and check up. Friendly staff that make your appointment very pleasant."
(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2017)

"Love Ronnie!"
(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2017)

"Ronnie is a great hygienist."
(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2017)

"Dr. Mills is the BEST!! He is like family. I Trust him 100%"
(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2017)

"My experience at Dr. Scher's office is always outstanding. You are
Warmly welcomed by the staff when you enter. Your appointment is
Always on time. The professionalism of the staff is The highest!
Going to the dentist is an easier experience. No one is as good as Dr Scher!
"

(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2017)

"Maria, the hygienist who did my cleaning was very thorough & knowledgeable about my particular treatment & what would be beneficial for me going forward. I really appreciated that!"
(5 stars)
by (May 05, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2017)

"Delightful experience!!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2017)

"Another good session with Ronnie for my quarterly cleaning"
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2017)

"Maria is always gentle but thorough with my cleanings. Dr.Mills is very nice, the staff all know me and inquire about my life & family. They make going to the dentist a pleasant experience."
(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2017)
 "Hate dentists but love Dr. Scher & staff! He had is the best dr I have!!!!"
(5 stars)
by Joyce (March 18, 2017)

"Been a patient for over 20 years. Always excellent care and service."
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (March 07, 2017)

"I was running late for my appointment so I called ahead and they swapped the patient after me so that no one was inconvenienced and I did not waste a trip. I appreciate accommodations like that. The rest of the service was impeccable as always."
(5 stars)
by Jon S (March 06, 2017)

"Great service as usual!"
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (February 27, 2017)

"Always accommodating
Love the work doctor mills does. He explains everything he is doing and always takes his time doing it. The staff are always caring and pleasant. I always recommend drMills for a dentist!!!"

(5 stars)
by Ellen Harris / Rhoda H (February 15, 2017)

"Ronnie did an excellent job with my teeth cleaning, she is true professional and the best ."
(5 stars)
by Ron P (February 01, 2017)

"Ronnie was wonderful....as always"
(5 stars)
by Vincent c (January 10, 2017)


(5 stars)
by Anonymous (January 06, 2017)

"Dr Mills was excellent. Explained the procedure in detail and was constantly asking me if I was okay. Would recommend him to anyone needing dental care."
(5 stars)
by Jeff (January 06, 2017)


(5 stars)
by Anonymous (January 06, 2017)


(5 stars)
by Anonymous (December 08, 2016)

"Dr. Scher and his staff are very thorough each time I go in for my twice per year cleanings and x-rays. They also suggest other options but do not force the alternatives on me which is important to me."
(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2016)

"Always taken on time and always with a great smile .
Procedures done quickly and efficiently
Thank you dr Scher and Ronnie
"

(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2016)

"Ronnie and Dr. Mills are the best. Always have the greatest experience and they are so gentle but thorough."
(5 stars)
by (November 17, 2016)

"I've been using the group for more than twenty years. Great dentists and friendly staff"
(5 stars)
by (November 12, 2016)

"I have been going to Dr. Mills for almost 20 years. He has always been very professional, putting me at ease and explaining everything he is doing. The hygienist in this office are wonderful too! Ronnie is very personable and friendly and my teeth always look and feel so clean when after seeing the hygienist.

The instant x-rays are amazing. So much easier than biting on films in the old days. They have a small camera that they are able to show me things on my teeth on a computer screen, like a hairline crack I've had on a back molar that they have been monitoring for years.

I don't know what all the fuss is that people make about going to the dentist. I have never experienced any pain or felt the need to be anxious. I sometimes watch TV while they are cleaning my teeth or close my eyes and relax. I have never minded going to the dentist, but, maybe it's because Dr. Mills is my dentist.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2016)

"As always a wonderful experience thank you"
(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2016)

"Office staff is always very gracious. Also Appreciate that they send out text appointment reminders. And of course, they are always on top of the latest dental technology."
(5 stars)
by (November 01, 2016)

"Always great to have Ronni clean my teeth. I am always taken on time and She has such a light touch."
(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2016)

"Kind, thorough, painless, respectful, clean."
(5 stars)
by (October 19, 2016)

"There is no better dentist than Dr Scher! The office staff is outstanding! Everyone goes out of their way
to provide the best service.... always! The practice deserves 10 stars in my eyes!
"

(5 stars)
by (October 19, 2016)

"As always a wonderful experience. Ronnie does A plus work on my teeth. She is very knowledgeable, and personable. The place is very clean"
(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2016)

"Always a positive experience! Entire staff of Dr. Scher is helpful, caring & professional"
(5 stars)
by (September 28, 2016)

"Excellent care as always."
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (September 20, 2016)

"Best Dentist in NJ"
(5 stars)
by Rich M (September 19, 2016)

"I have been going to see Dr Mills and Ronnie since I'm 3 or 4 years old. For the last 27 years I have had no other dentist or hygienist. I think that says a lot about them. They're friendly, accommodating, and helpful. They always make my experience as comfortable as possible. I wouldn't go anywhere else!! :)"
(5 stars)
by Sam F (September 09, 2016)


(5 stars)
by Anonymous (September 01, 2016)

"Dr Scher is the best dentist in the world!!!"
(5 stars)
by Dr Len K (September 01, 2016)

"Thank you Marie for an awesome experience. My teeth feel so clean, see you in 6 months."
(5 stars)
by Nancy C (August 31, 2016)


(5 stars)
by Anonymous (August 24, 2016)

"Always receive expert care and advice. My family and I have been using this dental practice for over 35 years."
(5 stars)
by Mary S (August 14, 2016)

"Dr Scher and his assistant answered all my questions and solved my problem immediately. I have complete confidence in Dr. Scher's expertise. I am also grateful for the very kind and personal attention I receive whenever I go to the office no matter how big or small the problem may be."
(5 stars)
by Carol H (July 28, 2016)

"I have never been disappointed your office, staff and treatments. Thanks for being consistently excellent."
(5 stars)
by Dona C (July 23, 2016)

"Nicest dentists ever!"
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (July 04, 2016)

"Best Dentist Dr. Scher, super office, Ronnie and Deb super helpful and
compassionate, extremely competent.

The front office Ver nice. We'll run office, cares about
their clients, very compassionate and does supreme dental
care both By Dr. Scher, his Associate Dr. Mills and the Hygenists
And office staff and Mgrs.

Thank you Dr Scher, Deb, Ronnie, Joanne and all the
Rest of the staff. This practice is definitely a "Keeper."

(5 stars)
by Cindy M (June 28, 2016)

"Appointments were on time and Ronnie does a great job."
(5 stars)
by Norm K (June 18, 2016)

"Nice, clean office. All staff very friendly. Excellent dental hygienist. Gave useful info to maintain healthy teeth and gums. Dr Mills friendly, impressively competent, and professional."
(5 stars)
by New patient E (June 15, 2016)

"I had a great first time experience here! Would highly recommend. Made me feel very comfortable"
(5 stars)
by Gabrielle (June 09, 2016)

"Ronnie was waiting for me when I walked in. I rarely have to wait for my appointment. She did a very thorough yet gentle job of X-raying and cleaning my teeth, explaining areas that might need a bit more attention. Dr. Mills came in at the end to discuss the X-rays and Ronnie's findings, and to ask if I had any questions. As always, I walked out feeling like me and my teeth had been given the best possible attention and care."
(5 stars)
by Will O (June 03, 2016)

"Always a pleasant experience"
(5 stars)
by Bobhutt99 (May 26, 2016)

"We love Ronnie she is the best!"
(5 stars)
by Ronnie (May 25, 2016)

"Absolutely pleased with everyone and everything in this practice. I've been a patient for about 30 years!"
(5 stars)
by Sandy G (May 25, 2016)

"As always, a wonderful experience at this office!!"
(5 stars)
by Nicole S (May 25, 2016)

"Maria is a fantastic hygienist and the office staff is always friendly and accommodating."
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (May 18, 2016)
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (May 09, 2016)


(5 stars)
by Anonymous (April 30, 2016)

"The staff and Doctor are always do great! Pleasant and cordial. I really like that they are always on top of the latest in technology (X-rays sent directly to my record) and just general keeping up with new methods."
(5 stars)
by Maryann Z (April 26, 2016)

"Great people in this office. And Gary scher. Is the best"
(5 stars)
by Mark l (April 22, 2016)

"Everything is clean and their technology is pretty up to date!
They took great care of me, asking questions and updating my health status! I had an open sore on the side of my mouth and the dentist put something on it to soothe the pain and told me how to heal the sore.
I was able to take a break from the cleaning whenever I needed to.
The cleaning was done really gently, I was comfortable and drifting off to the television.
The appointment took some time, but they really care :)"

(5 stars)
by Jacqueline C (April 20, 2016)

"This practice has an amazing staff! All very caring , knowledgeable, and excellent at their jobs. I highly recommend them if you are looking for a great dental practice"
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (April 07, 2016)


(5 stars)
by Shari G (March 24, 2016)


(5 stars)
by Abraham O (March 23, 2016)

"I have a relationship with Morganville Dental (Drs. Gary Scher and Greg Mills) that has lasted over 20 years. They have always provided excellent service, especially in times of difficulty and pain. I have always found them to be professional, caring and up to date with the latest technology. The staff makes you feel like family. I highly recommend them."
(5 stars)
by E S (March 19, 2016)

"I love this staff!!!!!!! Caring....they make time for you.. Dr. Mills really cares !!!"
(5 stars)
by Lori A (March 18, 2016)

"The best cleaning ever!!!!"
(5 stars)
by Sherry k (March 15, 2016)

"Had my annual cleaning couldn't be happier!"
(5 stars)
by Donna B (March 11, 2016)

"Ronnie is great as always."
(5 stars)
by Laura (March 09, 2016)


(5 stars)
by Anonymous (March 09, 2016)

"Always on time . Great professionalism"
(5 stars)
by Charles k (March 05, 2016)


(5 stars)
by Frank e (February 18, 2016)


(5 stars)
by Anonymous (February 11, 2016)

"Prompt, friendly, expert service--as always!"
(5 stars)
by Jon S (February 07, 2016)

"Ronnie did a great job , like usual"
(5 stars)
by Janet D (February 05, 2016)

"I love Dr. Scher and everyone in this office. I've been a patient since I was a kid (I now have an AARP card ;-)
And I will always be a patient here. Much as I don't like going to the dentist I know they really care,"

(5 stars)
by Anonymous (January 30, 2016)

"Highly recommended. I wouldn't go anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (January 27, 2016)

"On time. Very professional. An issue arose and was handled properly."
(5 stars)
by Gene R (January 21, 2016)

"Dr Mills has been my dentist for a very long time! He is wonderful and a great doc. The staff is top shelf. Thank you for all these years of exceptional care "
(5 stars)
by Stu (January 19, 2016)

"Pleasant and professional."
(5 stars)
by A e (December 22, 2015)

"We recommend this practice to everyone we know. Our family have been patients of Dr Mills for 20 years. We completely trust him, never question any recommendation or procedure he suggests. Wonderful front office and hygienists, always willing to work around our schedules. Care like this is difficult to find."
(5 stars)
by Beth K (December 17, 2015)

"Highly professional, efficient, courteous, and impeccable work"
(5 stars)
by Susan, hygienist, Dr Mills, D (December 05, 2015)

"I have been a patient here for the past 20+ years. They must be doing something right! Actually they are. The office staff is one of the best that I have dealt with over the years. Very friendly and efficient. If they say that they are going to do something, they do it. Dr Mills, my dentist and Dr Scher both show their concern for their patients. They don't rush through procedures, they are concerned about patient comfort,and they listen. I have never had a bad experience in the 20+ years that I have been a patient. I highly recommend them."
(5 stars)
by Ev S (December 01, 2015)

"Dr Mills was as cordial, attentive, caring, & professional as before. The Sher/Mills office is a happy place that caters to those who need cosmetic dentistry. I recommend this practice highly!"
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (November 26, 2015)

"Ronnie did a great job , like usual"
(5 stars)
by Janet D (November 25, 2015)

"Best dental care in New Jersey ! Dr Mills and Maria they're professionals and provided me with best care and knowledge for years. Highly Recommended"
(5 stars)
by Michael B (November 17, 2015)


(5 stars)
by Anonymous (November 12, 2015)

"Ronnie is a fantastic hygienist... she does a great job on my teeth, is friendly, caring, and every visit is painless! Dr. Mills is always courteous and informative.... they make a great team."
(5 stars)
by alicia (October 29, 2015)

"Dr Scher is absolutey one of the most professional and sweetest dr I have ever encountered. He took care of me on the first time meeting me like one would their own child. Not only did I not feel his injections, the whole procedure was painless and was done with much ease. He was able to see the problem of my tooth and gums and treated it with accuracy. His staff was absolutely wonderful. All welcomed me with a great smile. I feel like Dr. Scher is a G-d sent to me. I will now bring my four children to him. He will be the only one I will ever trust with my and my children's teeth."
(5 stars)
by Natalie (October 17, 2015)

"Desk staff extremely helpful, cleaning with Ronnie painless and comfortable and Dr. Scher competent as ever."
(5 stars)
by Barbara O (October 17, 2015)

"Their staff is gentle, kind, and some have a good sense of humor! They use some high tech stuff in terms of keeping records and a super sonic cleaning tool. They make their patients comfortable. The environment is very clean and organized."
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (October 16, 2015)

"My hygienist Maria was very patient and diligent, getting my teeth clean like never before!
And Dr. Mill was very detail to provide me with recommendations/suggestions.
Excellent staffs!"
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (October 15, 2015)

"Excellent care! I have been a patient for 20 years and now bring my children here. The office is always very professional and I feel they really appreciate me as a patient. I never have to wait. About ten years ago I moved more to South Jersey, but it is still worth traveling up to this office. I wouldn't want to see any other dentists because I know these doctors are very good and experienced.

Dr. Mills always explains any procedures to me and the kids. The hygienists always do a thorough job and my teeth feel so clean after they get done!"
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (October 15, 2015)

"Amazing as usual!"
(5 stars)
by Judy S (October 09, 2015)

"As always attentive to my needs five stars are not enough to explain how they handle their patients"
(5 stars)
by Muriel Z (October 08, 2015)

"I have been using this office for more than fifteen years. Great Dental care, friendly staff. Appointment schedule is always accurate. Never a long wait. They have incorporated the latest technology both in Dental care and in running the office. I highly recommend them"
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (October 07, 2015)

"I've been going to Dr. Scher for over 30 years. Always receive the best of care. Hope he never retires."
(5 stars)
by Mary (October 03, 2015)

"As always this is the greatest office with the greatest staff."
(5 stars)
by Nicole S (September 26, 2015)

"Excellent as always"
(5 stars)
by Maryann b (September 24, 2015)

"Ronnie is the best. She is the only hygienist that I will ever let touch my teeth. She is patient, relaxing and does a fantastic job making my teeth look and feel amazing with absolutely no discomfort. Thank you Ronnie."
(5 stars)
by Joe (September 20, 2015)

"Great staff that takes the time to explain what they see and what I can do to keep my mouth healthy. Very gentle cleaning treatment, friendly, and as always, great smiles!"
(5 stars)
by Britany (September 15, 2015)

"Maria was great!!!"
(5 stars)
by Debby f (September 03, 2015)

"Excellent, clean, and professional facility. Maria is my favorite hygienist. She gives a very thorough cleaning and always the best advice."
(5 stars)
by Danielle M (August 27, 2015)

"There is no better dentist than Dr. Scher. There is no better office staff than Dr. Scher 's office staff!!!!"
(5 stars)
by Sue N (August 23, 2015)

"Been going here for years because of the staff and Drs. Always a positive experience"
(5 stars)
by Jim M (August 13, 2015)

"Efficient and thorough care by Maria and Dr. Mills, as always."
(5 stars)
by Jon S (August 05, 2015)

"Quality of Service great . Friendliness of staff excellent ."
(5 stars)
by Charles k (August 01, 2015)

"Every time I leave the office I feel so much better.The staff is so nice - They know I'm a big baby but they always make me feel comfort lbable.Chriss Hilfman"
(5 stars)
by C. H (July 31, 2015)

"I'm confident with the care aND concern I received here. Having a long list of dental problems I can be a challenge."
(4 stars)
by Myrna h (July 26, 2015)

"Once again, Dr. Scher and Dr Mills and the staff came through for me. Dr Scher agreed to see me last minute Friday afternoon after calling with an emergency at 3:00 pm. Dr Scher was very gracious in taking care of me and prescribed medicine which helped. I was glad that he was conservative in my treatment and that I did not need any other procedure. My husband and I are so grateful that we have found such a great dentist office that we have used for the last twenty something years. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by Maryann (July 12, 2015)

"Very attentive and professional. Dr.Mills took time to explain in detail what procedures were necessary. The entire staff that I came in contact with were very attentive and professional as well."
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (July 07, 2015)

"The best of the best. Has been our family dentist over 25 years. Will go nowhere else!"
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (July 01, 2015)

"Everyone on the staff exhibits the utmost professionalism. They care about each and every patient."
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (June 29, 2015)

"Top notch care. Dr. Mills is a fantastic dentist and a great guy. Very professional office, well run. Ronnie, the hygienist is also great. Highly recommend this practice."
(5 stars)
by Sal - Colts N (June 23, 2015)

"When I had pain and an urgent need to be seen by the dentist, they got me right in. No waiting, right on time, complete exam, diagnosis, treatment began, while the staff could not be more pleasant and caring. I drive 45 minutes to see these dentists, and have for many years, even though there are dentists right across from my home and hundreds in my area. There is a reason for that: these guys and their staff are the best!"
(5 stars)
by Harvey S (June 17, 2015)

"As always everyone is very nice and professional... Ronnie is awesome! Thx"
(5 stars)
by Ken J (June 12, 2015)

"Best dentist & care ever!!!!"
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (June 05, 2015)

(5 stars)
by Jessica M (June 03, 2015)

"I have been coming to your practice since 1977. I can never imagine going anywhere else. My daughter Jill started her demtal care with Dr. Scher when she was a baby. Now she is 44 yrs. old. Dr. Mills is a fantastic compliment to Dr. Scher's practice. The office is professionally run and always accommodating when my family has a problem. Thank you all for our beautuful smiles!
Karen Marov"

(5 stars)
by Karen M (May 29, 2015)

(4 stars)
by Maxine r (May 26, 2015)

"I have been using Dr. Scher for years. He will NEVER do unnecessary work or anything he feels is not
beneficial to his patients. He is a great guy who really takes time for his patients.
He will not let someone walk out of his office unless he feels the job is right. If
Dr. Scher feels you need other work he will send you to a professional whom he feels
will get you the proper treatment. 

The staff is Impeccable. The office is fun. Everyone is helpful and always polite. You can tell folks
are happy and the office is always run efficiently and fair. The women at the front (Joann, Magie,Tara...)
are wonderful. Ronnie the Hygenist is great. Deb is the 1st hand Mate to Dr Scher. Deb knows
everything almost like a Help Dental Directory. Deb is at Dr. Scher's chair-side and she assists
Dr. Scher in giving patients (who are scared ) Security. Deb can work any station at this practice.
Deb is like the Sweeper on a Soccer Field or the MPV in Football.!"
(5 stars)
by Cindy M (May 22, 2015)

"The staff at Dr's Scher and Mills are kind and caring and the service is second to none. I couldn't be happier with my whole families dental care as we have been patients for many years. We don't live in NJ anymore though I find a way to get back to their office for all our dental work. It's just worth the trip."
(5 stars)
by Happy t (May 20, 2015)

"My appointment was for a cleaning. As always everyone in the office is friendly and very pleasant. First time in my life the thought of going to the dentist doesn't evoke fear. Love it!"
(5 stars)
by Fran F (May 08, 2015)

"I have been a patient of Dr.Gary Scher for 30 years. Gary and his dental assistance are excellent. Gary and Dr. Mills are caring and always available in your time of need. Definitely could not ask for better dentists to take care of my teeth."
(5 stars)
by Frank T (March 15, 2015)

"I have been a patient of Dr.Gary Scher for 30 years. Gary and his dental assistance are excellent. Gary and Dr. Mills are caring and always available in your time of need. Definitely could not ask for better dentists to take care of my teeth." March 2015 

"I've been seeing Dr. Scher for over 30 years. He's the BEST!" February 2015

"Do not ever let Ronnie retire!!! She is a caring treasure -- even after 20 years of coming to your office!" January 2015

"Dr. Gary Scher is one of the best dentists in NJ. He is a very caring person and will not perform any unnecessary procedures. He spends time explaining all work. I travel a far distance to go to Dr. Scher and would highly recommend him." January 2015

"Do not ever let Ronnie retire!!! She is a caring treasure -- even after 20 years of coming to your office!" January 2015    

"Dr. Gary Scher is one of the best dentists in NJ. He is a very caring person and will not perform any unnecessary procedures. He spends time explaining all work. I travel a far distance to go to Dr. Scher and would highly recommend him."  December 2014       

"Excellent professional dental work and excellent patient rapport." October 2014

"Modern up to date office and equipment. pleasant staff." October 2014

"They are extremely sensitive to my needs, everything is explained clearly and directly and their work is excellent." September 2014

"The office is friendly and well run. Haven't experienced anything other than cleaning, but all has been good so far!" September 2014

"Everyone is polite, friendly and knowledgeable." August 2014 

 "The entire staff and Dr. Mills are amazing. I'm beyond satisfied here and tell everyone about it!" July 2014

"Have been a patient over 25 years and have always been happy." July 2014

 "Very comfortable, friendly environment." July 2014

"I have the utmost trust & confidence in Dr. Scher. His work is impeccable & he has my best interest at heart. His office is lovely & clean and his staff is friendly & efficient." June 2014

"Exceptional treatment and prompt response when I needed...short notice this week by Dr.Mills." May 2014

"I've been a patient for over 30 years. Dr Scher is one of the few recommendations I can make and have made without a moment's hesitation." May 2014

"Dr. Scher is excellent. If you need a crown he makes it fit like one of your own. You never know you have foreign objects in your mouth." May 2014

"After more than 25 years...I think both Docs are terrific dentists and caring people who surround themselves with very special staff members!" April 2014

"Dr. Mills and staff are caring, accommodating and a delight to work with." April 2014

"Pleasant, efficient work." March 2014

"Friendly and professional service." March 2014

"The dentists along with the staff are exceptional!" March 2014

"Great practice. In addition to great professional qualities as dentists, their staff exhibits the same care and concern for their patients." February 2014

"There are no better dentists than Dr. Scher and Dr. Mills. The dental hygienists are the best as well. The office staff is always welcoming and efficient." January 2014

“Going there for 20 years has something to do with it. Greg and Ronnie are exceptional people.” January 2014

“Excellent professional dental service delivered with very human, genuine and very caring service for decades.” January 2014

Danielle in July 2012 (patient since 2001): 

“What an amazing experience…I prepared myself for a way more complex process…it really was a breeze.

Time, such a precious commodity, something we all have way too little of.

I am a 41-year-old working mother with three young children. I am also so blessed to have my disabled mom living with me in my care. Needless to say, there isn’t often a lot of extra time left over for – well, for much of anything…

 

After many years of wanting to correct a somewhat imperfect smile I decided this year would be it. I made many excuses of why “now” wasn’t the right time but it really came down to time, hassle and maybe some vanity.

 

Having had a history of pretty bad teeth – lots of cavities, root canals, etc. I really didn’t want to deal with going to the dentist when I didn’t HAVE to. It was genuinely easy. Easy adjustment, learning how to insert & remove trays, they never bothered me having them in…quite the contrary, almost felt like I was missing something when I took them out to eat. In the first few days of a tray you can feel some tightness. For me, it was never anything more then that.

 

The whole process took less then a year for me (a bit less than I expected).

It was absolutely worth it! I completely recommend Dr. Mills & his amazing staff for your Invisalign experience.”

 

Beth on 5/20/12 (patient since February 2012): 

"A smile is worth a thousand words and all I have is positive words to thank Dr. Scher and his office for my beautiful new smile. 

I had a perfect smile until I was hit by a drunk driver causing horrific injuries to my face. I saw more reconstructive doctors than I can count and Dr. Scher was the first and only dentist to give me hope. My once beautiful smile was destroyed severely and completely, leaving me physically and emotionally damaged.

 I gave up hope in ever regaining beauty or enjoying food again. Dr. Scher and his staff gave me their compassion and dedicated themselves to my recovery. I cried tears of hope during my first visit because of their incredible attitudes and attainable goals for me. I cried tears of joy on my third visit because Dr. Scher and his staff forever changed my life. They worked diligently on reconstructing my smile and when it was painlessly completed, Dr. Scher handed me a mirror. I could not believe what I saw staring back at me. I was me again; a beautiful young woman with a brilliant new smile that made me glow. Tears welled in my eyes as I could not look away; Dr. Scher’s artwork was impeccable and beautifully crafted that it has changed my life forever.

I will be forever grateful to him for he has made me whole again and every time I smile bigger than the world, it says more than a thousand words. Thank You!!"

Barry on 2/6/12 (patient since 2006): "I am always impressed on how happy everyone is in this office. It makes it easier to come here. You never get that when you call other doctor and dentist offices."

Aaron on 2/2/12 (patient for over 20 years & recommended us to a colleague): "I have an hour drive to get to the office but wouldn't go anywhere else. I have concerns with deciding on physicians but never the dentist."

Kathleen on 1/11/12 (patient since 1983): "This is why I love this office...you are always looking out for us and trying to accomodate us with our appointments and treatment."